Board of Directors

Honorary Chair
The Honorable Sharon Bulova
Chairman of the Fairfax County, Virginia Board of Supervisors

Dr. Beth F. Cabrera
George Mason University

The Honorable Carolyn J. Moss

Michele Hazel

Elizabeth J. Moffett
Burdette Smith & Bish, LLC

Hemanth Balasundaram
Scimores Academy

Jose Banzon

Suzanne H. Bissell
Bissell Philanthropy Services

Douglas N. Carter
DCS Design

Julie D. Carter
Carter Consulting Group

Anthony C. Chang
Washington REIT

Michael P. Coogan

Jay H. Dick
Americans for the Arts
Virginia Commission for the Arts

Bill DuBose
District Financial Advisors

Michael Forehand
Northern Virginia Chamber of Commerce

Richard S. Goldberg

Leila Gordon
Reston Community Center

F. Russell Hines
Monument Realty LLC

Jo M. Hodgin
Virginia Commission for the Arts

Charles A. Kapur
Access National Bank

Devon Lauer
The JBG Companies

Pat Macintyre
Macintyre Electronic Design Assoc., Inc.

Tim Sargeant
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.

Ex Officio

Legal Counsel
Douglas J. Sanderson, Esq.
McCandlish & Lillard, P.C

President & CEO
Linda S. Sullivan
Arts Council of Fairfax County